Recreation and Open Spaces Committee

Recreation and Open Spaces Committee

This committee manages the all Recreation Ground facilities including the playground, pavilion, tennis courts and public toilets, and maintenance of Oaklands and Holmans.
The Committee works closely with the local sports clubs.

Committee Members

Mr. Derek Stutchbury (Chairman), Mrs. Rowena Chalk, Mr. Mick Brixey, Mr. Rob Lawson, Mr. Brian Strutton and representatives from the local sports clubs.

Next meeting:  Monday, 12th February 2018 at 7.30pm in the Pavilion, Ardingly Recreation Ground.

Comments are closed.